Contact Us

Team Clergy

Marden Vale Team Rector – In post with effect from 24th September 2023

Team Vicar РReverend Teresa Michaux  Tel: 01249 817841

Mobile: 07963 399645 Available Sundays and Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday am.

Team Vicar – in vacancy with effect from 9th July 2023

Retired Priest with PtO – Reverend Annie Church

Team Office

Team Administrator – Mrs Ann Stiff

Tel:  01249 816522 

Email: enquiries@mardenvale.org.uk  

Church House, 30 Church Street, Calne, Wilts., SN11 0HU

Opening hours: 9am -1pm Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Churchwardens

Calne and Blackland

Steve Keighley (St Mary’s) Email: stephen.keighley@macegroup.com

Jonathan Billings (St Mary’s) Email: jonathan.billings@btinternet.com

Stan Anniss (Holy Trinity) Email: stananniss@aol.com

Lucy Hemmings (St Peter’s) Email: lucy@lhemmings.co.uk

Caroline Williamson (St Peter’s) Email: carolinewilliamson@btopenworld.com

Derry Hill

Peter Rigby    Email:  peter.rigby1947@btinternet.com

Ian Liddle       Email:  iliddle1@btinternet.com

Bremhill

William Wyldbore-Smith    Email: william@wyldbore.co.uk

David Stevens   Email: bremhilltreasurer@mardenvale.org.uk

Foxham

Robert Pegler    Email: robertp@mardenvale.org.uk

Andy Skipp   Email: andys@mardenvale.org.uk

 

Licensed Lay Ministers

Licensed Lay Ministers in the Calne and Blacklands parish:  

Miss Enid Powell and Mr Steven Colby        

Church Army:  Sr Jenny Colby  

 

Weddings, Funerals, Baptisms